StrUCK

Today I hate.

ZE BODIEZ!

Kategori: Livet





ZE BODIEZ! Hide Zem!!


Yeah, its saturday.  I just woke up and had a lovely cup of java with my sweetheart.
Ready for a new day of life I have some plans for this sunny day.
Firstly I will find something to wear, perchans that new shirt that I got at penis.
(Yeah, penneys.)

After that I will probably do a bit of tidying in the apartment, like one does when wasting time.
Tonight it's the leaving pint of my colleague and we will have dinner before that, me rebecka and pat.
Italian corner is offering a wide meny of nice italian food and my god, the desserts.
Also a wide arrange of drinks. Such as the Toblerone. Yum.

For the moment I am in complete cozy-mode with my baby's huge colleage shirt and my own bjorn borg pants.
The apartment is warm and nice and the coffee as well.

Should I buy something new for tonight? I did get a small bonus for such things...
Hm.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: