StrUCK

Today I hate.

Things...are getting out of control...

Kategori: Livet

Ok, so a few days have gone  by since I started my sea-monkey aquarium.
To remind you I started with purifying the water and then, 24 hours later, I poured in the eggs.

Now to my terrified delight they have hatched.
Terrifyed you ask! But how come you wonder!

I will tell you why!

THERE ARE FAR TOO MANY OF THEM!

They are tiny still but they are filling up the whole aquarium thingie!
Sure they are adorable and doing loopy loops all over the place and what not but what if they grow?
What if they grow /alot/?

I am sort of afraid to feed them. If I do feed them I am convinced that they will grow super large, bulge out of the tank and start to crawl around on my floor.
That can only lead to 2 things.
Squishy floors and Sea-monkley vs. Spider fights.
If scenario number 2 knocks on realitys door I promise you I will shoot video of it.

As of now the Monkeys are too small for me to be able to get a photo of them, but for how long....?


Kommentarer

  • Lindamarie säger:

    Hey!!! Loggade in på min blogg, oj oj oj, den borde deletas ifrån internet, onödigt att den ligger där och tar upp plats, hus som helst, den fick mig att komma ihåg din blogg då jag hade länkat till den. Sea Monkeys!? Kankse något för Oliver??

    2010-09-15 | 11:56:16
  • Maria säger:

    Definitivt något till Oliver! Ska jag skicka över en dos? :D

    2010-09-23 | 07:44:28
    Bloggadress: http://struck.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: