StrUCK

Today I hate.

When the warm arms of The Man turns into a Winter Wonderland

Kategori: Livet

I have been in sweden now for a few days and I can't begin to describe how much I miss Patrick, who is back at home tending to the christmas tree. It's like when you loose your watch or forget to bring your cell phone.
I feel naked and like I forgot something, like something is missing. I keep looking for it, over my shoulder and next to me in bed when I wake up, but I know it's not there.

It's lovely to be home in sweden too of course. I missed my family and it was good to see them all well and alive.
Tho right now I have fallen back to my place in the family, and things are just as they were back when I lived at home and went to school. I am sitting away from my family, who are in the living room watching tellie. I am by the computer, listening to slipknot in my headphones and writing. I feel like I am 16 again.

The song is a bit younger then that tho;



the first few days in sweden I just skept, I can barely remember them. I was so tired.
The last few weeks of work have been so intense and so heavy.
I care ALOT about my job, i care for it even more so as I love it. I guess the two kind of depend on each other. But the last few weeks it has been a curse, more so then a blessing. It was nice to have vacation, I really needed it.

Kommentarer

  • Maria säger:

    I know the feeling.

    När jag åker hem till mina föräldrar så hamnar jag också direkt in i rollen som högstadie-Maria, otroligt irriterande!

    Undra om det alltid kommer vara så.

    2009-12-24 | 10:07:29

Kommentera inlägget här: