StrUCK

Today I hate.

I learned something today...

Kategori: Livet

Dear Diary.

I learned something today. Sometimes people can be really sexistic and say horribly insulting things simply because they don't know what else to say. And sometimes days at the force can be so stressfull you are still shaking when you get out of the bus on your way home. And sometimes you can stand in hours at the bank and get strange looks when you lost your bank-card for the third time in a short timespand. And sometimes, just sometimes you can find the craziest guy you have ever seen and join in his crazyness.



Let me explain.
I had a horrid day. Stressful and full of annoyingness. I lost my bankcard and got bad news about my christmas holidays. To top if off I found out some backstabbing news from a friend and it stung like the thorn of a rose...
Anywho. On my way home, as I was waiting for the bus I saw this guy. He looked as if he hadnt cut his hair in years, his eyes were shooting in diffrent directions and he was trying to stand completely still in the middle of the walk-way. Yes, your every day crazy dude.

I hesitated alot before I made my decision. I wanted to join in, so I did.
I walked over and I took whatever pose that my new crazy-man-friend took and soon enough we were talking. Or more like he was talking. He told me all about how the world is one and how it is all love and magic. How we could stand in this one spot and millions and millions of years could pass and how we wouldnt even notice.

I told him that it must be so cool to stand completely still in the stressed society that we live in today.
He chuckled at me and explained that "They are just a cloud...but I love them all..."

Made My Day.

http://itmademyday.com/

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: